Match Results

2017

Blakehall Fishery has a strict keep net policy. All keep nets must be dried and put in the pool 10 minutes before the match. Please understand that anyone breaking this rule will be asked to leave Blakehall Fishery.

Weights are calculated per 50lb net.


  • Sunday, 9 April 2017
  • Peninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
54 P Cox 83lbs 10oz
26 P Bradshaw 79lbs 11oz
65 P Kerns 65lbs 5oz
48 P Downs 58lbs 12oz
  • Thursday, 13 April 2017
  • Peninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
41 Dekka Plant 91lbs 8oz
48 M Austin 38lbs 12oz
45 R Danski 28lbs 14oz
54 J Eaton 24lbs 1oz
  • Sunday, 16 April 2017
  • Peninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
10 Harold 52lbs 2oz
8 S Stubbs 40lbs 12oz
18 S Fone 30lbs 1oz
13 N Edwards 29lbs 13oz
  • Monday, 17 April 2017
  • Peninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
37 Dekka Plant 116lbs 12oz
61 S Dunne 73lbs 11oz
54 P Bradshaw 70lbs 1oz
45 T Burt 68lbs 11oz
  • Thursday, 20 April 2017
  • Peninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
54 P Bradshaw 108lbs 15oz
57 T Holmes 65lbs 6oz
26 J Burt 57lbs 6oz
41 P Harper 41lbs
  • Sunday, 23 April 2017
  • Peninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
65 Jack Heath 63lbs
45 A Locker 58lbs 14oz
57 S Eggington 50lbs 12oz
24 N Edwards 40lbs 3oz
  • Thursday, 27 April 2017
  • Peninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
59 N Edward 72lbs 10oz
45 P Harper 62lbs 10oz
65 D Plant 48lbs 9oz
36 T Holmes 43lbs 10oz
  • Sunday, 30 April 2017
  • Peninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
55 A Locker 83lbs 15oz
42 N Edwards 72lbs 6oz
24 D Jones 72lbs 5oz
40 S Fone 66lbs
  • Monday, 1 May 2017
  • Penninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
58 P Carnwell 105lbs 2oz
65 D Plant 100lbs 5oz
39 S Cocksey 96lbs 2oz
56 S Pearson 69lbs 11oz
  • Thursday, 4 May 2017
  • Penninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
56 D Plant 125lbs 14oz
36 N Edward 118lbs 11oz
58 T Burt 94lbs 5oz
65 T Holmes 80lbs 4oz
  • Sunday, 7 May 2017
  • Penninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
53 P Carnwell 160lbs 3oz
55 N Edward 119lbs 7oz
26 S Fone 95lbs
59 G Keeling 63lbs 13oz
  • Thursday, 11 May 2017
  • Penninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
65 Dave Brookshaw 142lbs
24 John Trainer 141lbs
53 Derek Plant 131lbs
40 Steve Cocksey 76lbs
  • Sunday, 14 May 2017
  • Penninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
37 Derek Plant 98lbs 14oz
57 Sam Bates 80lbs 3oz
41 Mark Harrison 66lb 3oz
65 Steve Cocksey 64lbs 7oz
  • Thursday, 18 May 2017
  • Penninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
37 Derek Plant 117lbs
46 Phil Bradshaw 93lbs
53 Steve Cocksey 76lbs
Paul Harper 75lbs
  • Sunday, 21 May 2017
  • Hall Pool
Peg Name Weight
5 Steve Cocksey 118lbs 5oz
19 Sam Bates 115lbs 13oz
16 Derek Plant 97lbs
7 Andrew Locker 67lbs 2oz
  • Thursday, 1 June 2017
  • Peninsula Lake
Peg Name Weight
26 Rob bogdanski 166lb 7oz
24 Derek Plant 142lb 12oz
37 Steve Cocksey 122lb 10oz
27 Nelly Edwards 67lb 10oz
  • Sunday, 4 June 2017
  • Peninsula Lake
Peg Name Weight
24 Derek Plant 141lbs
26 Tommo 104lbs
63 Mo Berrisford 100lbs
53 Phil Bradshaw 80lbs 5oz
  • Thursday, 8 June 2017
  • Peninsula Lake
Peg Name Weight
38 Steve Cocksey 127lbs 1oz
24 J Eaton 124lbs
45 Derek Plant 104lbs 6oz
55 Anthony Burt 97lbs 11oz
41 P Harper 92lbs 11oz
26 Andy Hibb 90lbs 11oz
  • Sunday, 11 June 2017
  • Blake Lake
Peg Name Weight
10 Dave Brookshaw 52lbs
Nelly Edwards 37lbs
11 Derek Plant 36lbs
  • Thursday, 15 June 2017
  • Peninsula Lake
Peg Name Weight
32 Rob Bogdanski 198lbs
35 J Eaton 87lbs
37 Derek Plant 83lbs 12oz
46 Nelly Edwards 73lbs 8oz
43 Steve Cocksey 69lbs
  • Sunday, 18 June 2017
  • Hall Lake
Peg Name Weight
14 Paul Carnwell 152lbs 9oz
5 Josh Millington 132lbs 12oz
7 Andy Nelson 110lbs 4oz
20 Nelly Edwards 70lbs
  • Sunday, 25 June 2017
  • Hall Lake
Peg Name Weight
6 Steve Cocksey 152lbs 3oz
11 Tim Jolly 98lbs 11oz
2 Paul Carnwell 87lbs 8oz
20 John Pearson 73lbs 10oz
  • Thursday, 29 June 2017
  • Peninsula Lake
Peg Name Weight
56 Derek Plant 222lbs 2oz
54 S Shaw 150lbs 9oz
58 Paul Woolley 87lbs
29 Steve Bostock 75lbs
  • Sunday, 2 July 2017
  • Peninsula Lake
Peg Name Weight
57 Paul Carnwell 146lbs 9oz
59 Derek Plant 131lbs 15oz
45 Harold Simcock 97lbs 2oz
29 Phil Bradshaw 88lbs 1oz
24 Steve Cocksey 80lbs 1oz
63 Jeff Keeling 79lbs 7oz
  • Thursday, 6 July 2017
  • Peninsula Lake
Peg Name Weight
26 Derek Plant 197lbs 4oz
32 Steve Cocksey 139lbs 1oz
60 Phil Bradshaw 99lbs 9oz
54 Mark Harrison 85lbs 6oz
29 Paul Harper 83lbs
  • Sunday, 9 July 2017
  • Blake Lake
Peg Name Weight
15 Mike Downs 157lbs 4oz
14 Phyllis Bradshaw 111lbs 14oz
13 Steve Cocksey 60lbs 7oz
32 M Berrisford 54lbs 5oz
11 A Perrin 51lbs 3oz
  • Thursday, 13 July 2017
  • Peninsula Lake
Peg Name Weight
53 Derek Plant 139lbs 14oz
26 Phyillis Bradshaw 134lbs 1oz
59 Daz Shaw 99lb 4oz
95 Nelly Edwards 95lbs 1oz
24 Steve Cocksey 88lbs 8oz
  • Sunday, 16 July 2017
  • Capricious Pool
Peg Name Weight
Rob Bogdanski 159lbs
Nelly Edwards 90lbs
A Wood 76lbs
Harold Simcock 67lb
  • Thursday, 20 July 2017
  • Peninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
29 Tommo 128lb 11oz
34 Phyillis Bradshaw 116lbs
53 Steve Cocksey 94lbs 2oz
57 Nelly Edwards 92lbs 5oz
55 Anthony Burt 89lbs 2oz
  • Sunday, 23 July 2017
  • Blake Pool
Peg Name Weight
17 Nelly Edwards 89lbs 6oz
11 G Thomas 81lbs
15 A Nelson 62lbs 14oz
33 M Berrisford 61lbs
  • Thursday, 27 July 2017
  • Peninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
55 Steve Cocksy 111lbs 7oz
57 Dekka Plant 107lbs 7oz
59 Tony Burt 106lbs 2oz
65 Nelly Edwards 101lbs 1oz
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2017
  • Hall Lake
Peg Name Weight
Sam Bates 92lbs 8oz
- Nelly Edwards 78lbs 1oz
Andrew Locker 75lbs 2oz
Arnie 72lbs
Derek Plant 68lbs
Steve Cocksey 65lb 4oz
  • Thursday, 3 August 2017
  • Peninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
55 Derek Plant 108lbs 15oz
29 M Bagshaw 85lbs 12oz
26 Steve Cocksey 80lbs
48 Dave Brookshaw 77lbs 10oz
53 Steven Roberts 77lbs 2oz
65 Nelly Edwards 70lb 15oz
  • Sunday, 6 August 2017
  • Peninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
29 Derek Plant 122lbs
63 Steve Sandy Dunn 102lbs
26 Tommo 83lbs
64 D Nolan 81lbs
  • Thursday, 10 August 2017
  • Peninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
53 Steve Cocksey 148lbs
29 Derek Plant 128lbs
41 Steven Roberts 97lbs 5oz
65 Rob Bogdanski 94lbs 15oz
59 Phyillis Bradshaw 83lbs 4oz
  • Thursday, 17 August 2017
  • Peninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
29 Steve Cocksey 131lbs 8oz
57 J Eaton 116lbs 4oz
35 Andrew Locker 104lbs 6oz
41 uncle nobhead 96lbs 6oz
65 Tim Jolley 84lbs 6oz
32 Phyillis Bradshaw 79lbs
  • Sunday, 20 August 2017
  • Hall Pool
Peg Name Weight
6 Steve Cocksey 92lb 2oz
16 Tim Jolley 67lb 5oz
22 G Thomas 47lb 12oz
20 Mike Downs 42lb 11oz
18 John Pearson 40lb 10oz
14 W Breanon 39lb 7oz
  • Thursday, 24 August 2017
  • Peninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
57 Rob danski 104lbs
26 Malcolm Jolley 103lbs
38 Dave Brookshaw 82lb 15oz
32 Steve Cocksey 82lb 6oz
Andrew Locker 72lb
  • Sunday, 27 August 2017
  • Blake Pool
Peg Name Weight
15 Nelly Edwards 118lb 11
13 Steve Cocksey 100lb 13
28 Andy Nelson 94lb 7
26 Derek Plant 91lb 1
  • Monday, 28 August 2017
  • Peninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
26 Dave Swain 100lb 11oz
35 W Rushton 96lb
43 Derek Plant 75lb 14oz
63 C Keats 72lb 10oz
58 Ivan Hancock 72lb
53 Steve Cocksey 64lbs 5oz
  • Thursday, 31 August 2017
  • Peninsula Pool
Peg Name Weight
32 Derek Plant 138lb 3oz
55 Steve Cocksey 105lb 4oz
59 Darren Shaw 95lb 5oz
64 Rob Danski 84lb 15oz
26 Martin Austin 70lb 1oz
35 Phyillis Bradshaw 64lb 10oz
  • Sunday, 3 September 2017
  • Hall and Blake lakes

1st Nelly Edwards 132lb 9 peg 13 Blake

2nd Derek Plant 101lb peg 16 hall

3rd Steve Cocksey 94lb peg 6 hall

4th Keith S Dyall 88lb 6 peg 4 hall

5th L Bartlett 70lb peg 8 Blake

6th D Oakley 60lb 10 peg 1 hall

  • Wednesday, 6 September 2017
  • Blake Hall Midweek Match

1 Tony Burt 111-04 peg 55

2 Paul Little. 85-06 peg 32

3 Derek Plant. 79-13 peg 29

4 Phylis Bradshaw 71-02 peg 57

  • Thursday, 7 September 2017
  • Peninsula Lake

1st Steve Cocksey 131lb 14 peg 26

2nd Steven Roberts 88lb 11 peg 41

3rd Anthony Burt 88lb 1 peg 32

4th Martin Austin 78lb 15 peg 38

5th Derek Plant 78lb 10 peg 55

6th Mark Harrison 61lb 12 peg 64

  • Sunday, 10 September 2017
  • Capricious lake

1st Martin Austin 94lb 4 peg 10

2nd Mike Downs 76lb 3 peg 7

3rd Bobba 67lb 5 peg 12

4th Steve Cocksey 43lb 3 peg 25

5th Dave Brookshaw 41lb 10 peg 32

6th Sam Bates 39lb 10 peg 34

  • Thursday, 14 September 2017
  • Peninsula Lake

1st Tony Holmes 119lb 9 peg 56

2nd Paul Harper 95lb 3 peg 58

3rd Anthony Burt 93lb 13 peg 41

4th Darren Shaw 84lb 15 peg 45

5th Derek Plant 74lb 12 peg 35

6th M Bagshaw 66lb 9 peg 54

  • Sunday, 17 September 2017
  • Blake lake

1st Steve Cocksey 111lb 4 peg 28

2nd Andy Nelson 65lb 11 peg 13

3rd Mark Harrison 52lb peg 35

4th Phil Bradshaw 46lb peg 10

5th Malcolm Jolley 35lb 8 peg 33

Clubhouse Menu
View menu
Prices

2017 Day Tickets


£7  adults

£6  oap/disabled

£4  juniors u14

Read More
About Us

Blakehall Fishery is a complex of 5 pools which are spring fed wth more than 80,000 gallons of fresh oxygen water each day.

Situated near the Staffordshire market town of Cheadle, about 10 minutes from the A50 that links Stoke-on-Trent at Uttoxeter.

The Fishery provides ample car parking with vehicle access to most pegs and is ideal for use by disabled anglers and families.

Opening Times

You can enjoy the attractively landscaped 40 acre site for fishing all year round with hours of opening from:

summer

7am to dusk

winter

8am to dusk

Contact
Blakehall Fishery
Brookhouse Road
Brookhouse
Cheadle
Staffordshire
ST10 2NJ

  01538 753908
  07970 732656
  info@blakehallfishery.co.uk